Log in

Login

Our Sustaining Associates

Sustaining Associates are organizations which contribute to the Society and have all the privileges of regular members. To show our appreciation for the generosity of Sustaining Associates, we acknowledge their companies in all our publications as well as on our website. To join the Society of Nematologists as a Sustaining Associate click here.



Adama

Pablo Navia Gine

pablo.navia@adama.com



Corteva Agriscience

Josh Temple

Joshua.H.Temple@dupont.com





Certis Biologicals

Karla Medina

kmedina@certisusa.com




Bayer

Axel Elling

axel.elling@bayer.com



Syngenta

Shannon Morsello

shannon.morsello@syngenta.com





BASF Corporation

Shaun Berry, Research Triangle Park, NC

shaun.berry@basf.com



AgLogic Chemical LLC

Lee Hall

leehall@aglogicchemical.com



Society of Nematologists

 P.O. Box 190

Mesilla Park, New Mexico 88047


societyofnematologists@gmail.com

©All Rights Reserved. Society of Nematologists