Log in

Login

Cobb Foundation Board Members

Current Cobb Foundation Board Members

Chair
Byron Adams
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
bjadams@byu.edu

Vice-Chair
Benjamin Mimee
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC, Canada J3B 3E6
benjamin.mimee@agr.gc.ca

Treasurer
Guiping Yan
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58108
guiping.yan@ndsu.edu

Secretary
Marisol Quintanilla
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
marisol@msu.edu


Board Members

Kathy Lawrence

Auburn University

Auburn, AL 36849

lawrekk@auburn.edu


Axel Elling

Bayer Environmental Science

Cary, NC 27513

axel.elling@bayer.com


Cynthia Gleason

Washington State University

Pullman, WA 99163

cynthia.gleason@wsu.edu


Nathan Schroeder

University of Illinois

Urbana, IL 61801

nes@illinois.edu




Society of Nematologists

 P.O. Box 190

Mesilla Park, New Mexico 88047


societyofnematologists@gmail.com

©All Rights Reserved. Society of Nematologists