Log in

Login

Cobb Foundation Board Members

Current Cobb Foundation Board Members

Chair

Tom Forge

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Summerland Research and Development Centre

Summerland, British Columbia  V0H 1Z2

tom.forge@agr.gc.ca

Vice-Chair

Lesley Schumacher

USDA-ARS Crop Genetics Research Unit

Jackson, TN 38301

lesley.Schumacher@usda.gov

Treasurer
Guiping Yan
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58108
guiping.yan@ndsu.edu

Secretary
Marisol Quintanilla
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
marisol@msu.edu


Board Members

Axel Elling

Envu

Cary, NC 27513

axel.elling@envu.com

Inga Zasada

USDA-ARS

Corvallis, OR 97330

inga.zasada@usda.gov

Cynthia Gleason

Washington State University

Pullman, WA 99163

cynthia.gleason@wsu.edu

Adler Dillman

University of California - Riverside

Riverside, CA 92521

adler.dillman@ucr.edu




Society of Nematologists

1300-G El Paseo Rd  #271

Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001


societyofnematologists@gmail.com

©All Rights Reserved. Society of Nematologists